Fellows

Name Title Phone Email
Gabriel Anaya Postdoctoral Fellow

(619) 313-8340

ganaya@ucsd.edu
Julie Bergmann Postdoctoral Fellow (925) 234-0591 jnbergmann@ucsd.edu
Annick Borquez Postdoctoral Fellow (858) 534-8951 aborquez@ucsd.edu
Claire Bristow Postdoctoral Fellow (858) 534-8951
cbristow@ucsd.edu
Andy Guise Visiting Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-4274
andy.guise@lshtm.ac.uk
Danielle Horyniak Postdoctoral Fellow (858) 822-4343

dhoryniak@ucsd.edu
Lotus McDougal Postdoctoral Fellow (617) 642-4213 lmcdouga@ucsd.edu
Rebecca Fielding-Miller Postdoctoral Fellow (404) 542-1058
rfieldingmiller@ucsd.edu
María Rolon Mittal Postdoctoral Fellow (858) 822-4154 mlmittal@ucsd.edu
Kiyomi Tsuyuki  Postdoctoral Fellow 858 822-4559  ktsuyuki@ucsd.edu 
Alicia Vera Postdoctoral Fellow (619) 574-1054
alvera@ucsd.edu
Patricia Gonzalez-Zuniga Postdoctoral Fellow (858) 349-5622 pgonzalez@ucsd.edu
Britt Skaathun
Postdoctoral fellow
(858) 822-4154
bskaathun@ucsd.edu