Fellows

Name Title Phone Email
Gabriel Anaya Postdoctoral Fellow

(619) 313-8340

ganaya@ucsd.edu
Annick Borquez Postdoctoral Fellow (858) 534-8951 aborquez@ucsd.edu
Jeanette Bowles Postdoctoral Fellow  N/A jebowles@ucsd.edu
Claire Bristow Postdoctoral Fellow (858) 534-8951
cbristow@ucsd.edu
Andy Guise Visiting Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-4274
andy.guise@lshtm.ac.uk
Danielle Horyniak Postdoctoral Fellow (858) 822-4343 dhoryniak@ucsd.edu
Rupa Jose Postdoctoral Fellow  N/A rujose@ucsd.edu
María Rolon Mittal Postdoctoral Fellow (858) 822-4154 mlmittal@ucsd.edu
Claudia Rafful Postdoctoral Fellow N/A craffull@ucsd.edu
Ayden Scheim Postdoctoral Fellow (226) 448-1335 ascheim@ucsd.edu
Britt Skaathun
Postdoctoral Fellow
(858) 822-4154
bskaathun@ucsd.edu
Alicia Vera Postdoctoral Fellow (619) 574-1054 alvera@ucsd.edu 
Adriane Wynn Postdoctoral Fellow N/A adriane.wynn@gmail.com
Patricia Gonzalez-Zuniga Postdoctoral Fellow (858) 349-5622  pgonzalez@ucsd.edu