Staff

Name Title Primary Phone Email
Everardo Aguilar Survey Worker, STAHR (619) 767-9605 efaguilar@ucsd.edu
Noor Al-Alusi Research Project Coordinator N/A nalalusi@ucsd.edu
Irina Artamonova Statistician (619) 574-1056 iartamonova@ucsd.edu
Erika Bonnevie
Program Manager
(858) 246-0066 ebonnevie@ucsd.edu
Sabrina Boyce
Program Coordinator
(858) 822-5689
scboyce@ucsd.edu
Nicole Carter Program Manager (619) 717-0950 nscarter@ucsd.edu
Cassandra Cyr Research Project Coordinator (858) 534-7979 clcyr@ucsd.edu
Sneha Challa
Predoctoral Fellow
N/A s1challa@ucsd.edu
Kristin Kay Gundersen
Research Program Manager
 (858) 822-2025
kkgundersen@ucsd.edu
Emma Jackson
Research Project Assistant
N/A ecjackson@ucsd.edu
Jennifer Jain GHI Program Coordinator
(858) 822-5144 N/A
Teresita Rocha-Jimenez Research Assistant (858) 822-4537 trochaji@ucsd.edu
Isela Martinez  Research Assistant  N/A ivmartinez@ucsd.edu  
Valerie Mercer
Project Coordinator
(619) 767-9603
vjmercer@ucsd.edu
Ricardo Vera-Monroy Project Coordinator (619) 277-8303
rveramonroy@ucsd.edu
Jazmine Cuevas-Mota  Project Coordinator      (619) 767-9602 jcuevasmota@ucsd.edu  
Eunhee Park Project Coordinator (858) 822-6562 enpark@ucsd.edu
Colleen Reich Administrative Coordinator (858) 246-0066 cjreich@ucsd.edu
Pilar Santamaria  Community Health Program Rep  (619) 767-9605 psantamaria@ucsd.edu  
Annie Scobel Data Analyst and Project Coordinator  N/A ascobel@ucsd.edu
Sajina Shakya Assistant Statistician  (619) 574-1052 sshakya@ucsd.edu 
Judy Tang Administrative Assistant (858) 534-4058 jtt002@ucsd.edu
Jasmine Uysal Project Coordinator (858) 822-6468 juysal@ucsd.edu
Carlos Vera Staff Research Associate (619) 767-9601 cfvera@ucsd.edu
Emily Williams Administrative Assistant (858) 534-9443 eew008@ucsd.edu
Jennifer Yore Program Manager
(858) 822-0229 iyore@ucsd.edu