Staff

Name Title Primary Phone Email
Everardo Aguilar Survey Worker, STAHR (619) 767-9605 efaguilar@ucsd.edu
Dina Apple
Staff Research Associate
(858) 534-7979
dapple@ucsd.edu
Irina Artamonova Statistician (619) 574-1056 iartamonova@ucsd.edu
Erika Bonnevie
Program Manager
(858) 246-0066 ebonnevie@ucsd.edu
Teresita Rocha-Jimenez Research Assistant (858) 822-4537 trochajimenez@ucsd.edu 
Isela Martinez  Research Assistant  N/A ivmartinez@ucsd.edu  
Valerie Mercer
Project Coordinator
(619) 767-9603
 vjmercer@ucsd.edu
Ricardo Vera-Monroy Project Coordinator 619-277-8303 rveramonroy@ucsd.edu
Jazmine Cuevas-Mota  Project Coordinator      (619) 767-9602 jcuevasmota@ucsd.edu  
Kristin Kay Gundersen
Research Program Manager
 (858) 822-2025
kkgundersen@ucsd.edu
Carolyn Oliver Office Manager (858) 822-6468 caoliver@ucsd.edu
Eunhee Park Staff Research Associate (858) 534- 4058 eup023@ucsd.edu
Colleen Reich Administrative Coordinator (858) 246-0066 cjreich@ucsd.edu
Pilar Santamaria  Community Health Program Rep  (619) 767-9605 psantamaria@ucsd.edu  
Sajina Shakya Assistant Statistician  (619) 574-1052 sshakya@ucsd.edu 
Daniel Triplett Research Analyst (858) 822-4563 dtriplett@ucsd.edu 
Alicia Vera AITRP Post-doctoral Fellow (619) 574-1054 alvera@ucsd.edu 
Carlos Vera Staff Research Associate (619) 767-9601  cfvera@ucsd.edu
Jennifer Yore Program Manager
(858) 822-0229 iyore@ucsd.edu
Emma Jackson
Research Project Assistant
N/A ecjackson@ucsd.edu
Sabrina Boyce
Program Manager
(858) 822-5689
scboyce@ucsd.edu
Sneha Challa
Predoctoral Fellow
N/A s1challa@ucsd.edu