Name Title Phone Email
Jaime Arredondo
JDP Student

858-366-8599
jarredon@ucsd.edu
Nathan Alamillo
JDP Student
N/A
nalamill@ucsd.edu
Julie Bergmann JDP Student
925-234-0591
jnbergmann@ucsd.edu
Sophia Geroghiou
JDP Student

N/A
sgeorghiou@gmail
Jennifer Jain
JDP Student
415-640-0674 j2jain@ucsd.edu
Jessica McCurley JDP Student
678-986-5015
jess.mccurley@gmail.com
Mario Morales
JDP Student
(52) 55 58 22 71 73 yeriduu@gmail.com
Claudia Rafful
JDP Student
855-822-4626
craffull@ucsd.edu
Teresita Rocha JDP Student
858-822-4643
tererochaj@yahoo.com
Marissa Salazar
JDP Student

mmsalazar@ucsd.edu
Kateyln Sileo
JDP Student
N/A ksileo@mail.ucsd.edu
Sarah Clingan
 JDP Student
714-930-5481 sarahclingan1@gmail.com
Kevin Cummins
 JDP Student
760-688-5518 kcummins@ucsd.edu
Nicole Pepper
 JDP Student
N/A npepper@ucsd.edu
Natasia Courchesne
 JDP Student
808-230-1361 courchesnen@gmail.com
McKenzie Gregory
 JDP Student
303-717-0200 mckenzie.letendre@gmail.com
Stephanie Meyers
 JDP Student
805-452-9167 stephanie.meyers87@gmail.com
Carlos Rivera Saldana
 JDP Student
N/A
cdr009@ucsd.edu
Anvita Dixit
 JDP Student
N/A
a2dixit@ucsd.edu
Sneha Challa
 JDP Student
N/A
s1challa@ucsd.edu