Faculty


Name Title Primary Phone Email

Jamila Stockman

Associate Professor

(619) 543-0457

jstockman@ucsd.edu

Nancy Aldana

Clinical Instructor

(760) 943-9994

N/A

Leo Beletsky

Assistant Professor

(917) 330-6553

lbeletsky@ucsd.edu

Constance Benson

Professor

(619) 543-8080

cbenson@ucsd.edu

Jill Bormann

Associate Clinical Professor

(858) 552-8585

research@jbormann.com

Kimberly Brouwer

Associate Professor

(858) 822-6467

kbrouwer@ucsd.edu

Ann Brownlee

Clinical Professor

absykora@gmail.com

Robert Brunst

Assistant Professor

(760) 942-1242

N/A

José Luis Burgos

Assistant Professor

(858) 822-2055

jlburgos@ucsd.edu

Javier Cepeda

Assistant Professor

858-534-3197

jacepeda@ucsd.edu

Daniel Cepin

Assistant Clinical Professor

(619) 482-0300

drpekin@ucsd.edu

Monica Cepin

Clinical Instructor

(619) 427-0665

N/A

Nadine Chen

Assistant Clinical Professor

(858) 822-0578

nadinechen@ucsd.edu

Wayne Cornelius

Professor Emeritus

(858) 822-4447

wcornelius@ucsd.edu

Peter Davidson

Assistant Professor

(415) 271-9474

pdavidson@ucsd.edu

Robert Deiss

Assistant Professor

(619) 532-6189

rgdeiss@gmail.com

James Fowler

Professor

(858) 534-6807

fowler@ucsd.edu

Tommi Gaines

Assistant Professor

(858) 246-0600

togaines@ucsd.edu

Richard Garfein

Professor

(858) 822-3018

rgarfein@ucsd.edu

Shira Goldenberg

Adjunct Professor

(858) 449-7347

sgoldenberg@ucsd.edu

Robert Hogg

Professor

(604) 806-8516

bobhogg@cfenet.ubc.ca

John Leake

Associate Clinical Professor

(858) 966-7785

jleake@rchsd.org

Timothy K. Mackey

Assistant Professor

(951) 491-4161

tmackey@ucsd.edu

Natasha Martin

Associate Professor

(858) 822-4802

natasha-martin@ucsd.edu

Henri Migala

Clinical Instructor

(858) 822-2215

hmigala@ucsd.edu

Lotus McDougal

Project Scientist

(617) 642-4213

lmcdouga@ucsd.edu

Victoria Ojeda

Associate Professor

(858) 822-6165

vojeda@ucsd.edu

Lawrence Palinkas

Professor

(213) 740-3990

palinkas@usc.edu

Alejandro Paz

Clinical Instructor

(866) 228-2236

N/A

Heather Pines

Assistant Professor

(858) 822-1462

hpines@ucsd.edu

Eileen Pitpitan

Assistant Professor

(858) 822-1462

epitpitan@ucsd.edu

Anita Raj

Professor

(858) 822-0229

anitaraj@ucsd.edu

Elizabeth Reed

Assistant Professor

(508) 212-1517

e2reed@ucsd.edu

Rosalba Rodriguez

Clinical Instructor

(619) 993-7775

N/A

Timothy Rodwell

Associate Professor

(650) 283-5764

trodwell@ucsd.edu

Hossain Ronaghy

Clinical Professor

(619) 275-2700

ronaghy@yahoo.com

Sergio Sanguesa

Clinical Instructor

(619) 528-5000

N/A

Holly B. Shakya

Assistant Professor

(858) 822-0089

hshakya@ucsd.edu

Argentina Servin

 Adjunct Assistant Professor  (858) 822-4630

arservin@ucsd.edu

Jay Silverman

Professor

(858) 534-0710

jgsilverman@ucsd.edu

Laramie Smith

Assistant Professor

(858) 822-1462

laramie@ucsd.edu

Steffanie Strathdee

Harold Simon Professor

(858) 822-1952

 sstrathdee@ucsd.edu

Radhika Sundararajan

Assistant Professor

(619) 741-9237

rsundararajan@ucsd.edu

Seimira Telleccea-Sanchez

Clinical Instructor

(760) 451-0070

N/A

Kiyomi Tsuyuki

Assistant Professor

(858) 822-4559

ktsuyuki@ucsd.edu

Lianne Urada

Assistant Professor

(858) 822-0578

lurada@ucsd.edu

Jennifer Wagman

Assistant Professor

(858) 534-9619

wagman@ucsd.edu

Stephen Waterman

Professor

(619) 692-5639

swaterman@ucsd.edu

John Weeks

Clinical Professor

(619) 594-8040

john.weeks@sdsu.edu

Dan Werb

Assistant Professor

(858) 534-1266

dwerb@ucsd.edu

Robert Weston

Associate Clinical Professor

(858) 454-6141

rweston@caresmart.com

Vernon White

Clinical Instructor

(619) 498-1100

N/A

Maria Luisa Zuñiga

Associate Professor

(619) 681-0689

mzuniga@ucsd.edu

Brooke West

Assistant Professor

(858) 822-4393

bswest@ucsd.edu